Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 749recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,7
  • Objekti 4,4
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,2
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Olena od Ukrajina
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

MOHAMMED od Saudijska Arabija
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

MOHAMMED od Saudijska Arabija
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Sean od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Mark od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016

Jeroen od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Emily od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

RACHEL od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Ugo od Italija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

Regine od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: