Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1440recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Neil od Filipini
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good place to stay in Cebu
location, clean room, spacious
Staff were polite, room was clean, hotel is accessible, food was okay and nice lobby.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Miriam od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Convenient Place
1. Roof deck is nice. 2. Breakfast is good. 3. Room has free wifi
Very comfortable and great location.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aleksandar od Bugarska
Solo putnici
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2015
Fantastic
Excellent location, convenient, clean, friendly staff, very good food, superb service!!!
Wonderfull
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emily od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
We had a spacious comfy bed. Room was very clean.
Free bus ride to the mall which was a great service as we didnt need to deal with some ripped-off taxi drivers.
Over all it was fantastic except that the dinner we had were cold as they had no baine marie. They only had 2 choices of main meal left and hardly got anything left but still we were charged the full amount.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eileen od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Value for money
Good food selection, competent staff and good location
Great!
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Purita od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
big problem on sanitation
location only
Hallway smell bad. 3rd floor will not give extra bottled water breakfast with limited choices
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Harold's near Ayala mall
Staff excellent
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kenneth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u listopad, 2015
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Donald od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bobby od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: