Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1440recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Amy od Singapur
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
clean, unique, staffs are very friendly
clean, unique, staffs are very friendly
clean, unique, staffs are very friendly
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

AL od Filipini
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Clean and secure
Security cleanliness very friendly staff
It was magnificent. The staff are very nice.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

joel od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
a place for your to stay in your bussiness trip.
good clean rstful rooms, location is favorable.
no issues at all except for one minor things. exhaust system in the dining area in not good. after you dine or had your breakfast you smell like onion
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JM od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great things about Harold's
Staff, value for money, guests can stay until morning without charge
Simply fabulous. My birthday was perfect
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Abram od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
I will stay again!
Space, glass wall bathroom, staff
Wonderful!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ARNOLD od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
comfortable
accomodation, all staff worker are very nice and approachable, food are good
It was so nice very comportable to stay.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mark od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
clean room,comfortable bed
good food,friendly staff and cleanliness
comfortable,friendly staff,fast check-in and check out,good food and etc......
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alphabet od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
My new favorite hotel to stay in
Staff, rooms, location
I love the rooms though I wasn't given the room with the open bathtub (I stayed there during my first visit). Stayed for 5 days, the room is clean, accessible and the management really friendly and accommodating. Wi-fi is just fine if you're browsing but don't expect lightning speed.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

clifford od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff
The included breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are clean and modern and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Just Wonderful. The worst thing was having to leave.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Golda od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Relaxing Business Hotel
Rubber slippers instead of those fluffy ones you can't use in the bathroom, amazing bed, very efficient staff/
Very pleasant stay--fast check-in, no hassle check-out. The room and comfort room were impeccably clean. Had a bidet, strangely good detail missed out by many business hotels. Nice touch on having local food in the mini-bar (chicharitoos). Maybe some dried mangoes next time? Just have one issue, albeit something I often raise when it comes to business hotels and the coffee they serve at room service: terrible coffee. Must buy good beans. Or at the very least, hire someone who can teach you how to properly store beans so you won't get sour/unpleasantly bitter brewed coffee.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: