Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1441recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Les od Australija
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kristina od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rodolfo od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jeffrey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mahendran od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

roger od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

christine od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hans od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fook od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: