Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1443recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

DANIEL od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

Necodovelle od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Les od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Kristina od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Peter od Australija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Rodolfo od Filipini
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

jeffrey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Mahendran od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

roger od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

christine od Filipini
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: