Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1430recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

christine D. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Hans N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Fook Y. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

jeffrey W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Michael C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Ramon S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Diana A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

dennis H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Kristinn T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Halsey C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
view from the top
accommodating staff. clean big rooms. near the airport.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016