Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Jaco od Južna Afrika
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2015

Tarcisia od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015

Clifford od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

David od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015

Takayuki od Japan
Par
Apartman soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015

Hickson od Papua Nova Gvineja
Solo putnik
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015

GENEVIE od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
satisfied
location
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

Reinhard od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2015

alex od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: