Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 802recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,2
  • Objekti 5,6
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

ALAN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

FREDERICK od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

Ville od Finska
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Karen od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Biswaroop od Indija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Biswaroop od Indija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Bo od Izrael
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016

Darren od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

Darren od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: