Ugodno 6,6
na temelju 308 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 308recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,2
  • Objekti 4,3
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Maria od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Velik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016

Marikrisvi od Filipini
Par
Velik
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016

Cynthia od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
X Velika
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2016

ralph od Filipini
Par
Srednja
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016

Joanna od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
X Velika
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Zelynia od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Velik
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

cecile od Filipini
Grupa
X Velika
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015

eliezer od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Velik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015

marseille od Filipini
Solo putnik
Srednja
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

JULIET od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Velik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: