Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 152 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,8
Sortirano prema

Girard od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Velik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

RYAN od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Srednja
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Ok
Nice
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

allan od Filipini
Solo putnik
Mala
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANNABELLE od Filipini
Grupa
Velik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alex od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Velik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fuhaizah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Mala
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christian od Filipini
Solo putnik
Mala
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anne od Filipini
Solo putnik
Mala
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ken od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Velik
Boravili ste 9 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WEIBIN od Kina
Solo putnik
Mala
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: