Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 226recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 5,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9
Sortirano prema

Donald od Kanada
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Donald od Kanada
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yoohan od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Neil od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

khoo od Singapur
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 10 noći u siječanj, 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Riccardo od Italija
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MOHAMMAD od Bangladeš
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
location
location
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kook od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Allexis od Filipini
Grupe
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: