Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 493recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Raymond L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Lualhati G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Mark R. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Ronald B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Jim A. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

junseon C. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

jennifer C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Padraic P. od Irska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

BAUDOUIN W. od Belgija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2016

BAUDOUIN W. od Belgija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016