Dobro 7,2
na temelju 1091 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1091recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Davy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

Jose od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

PETER od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

PETER od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

PETER od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

Marilou od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Arlene od Filipini
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Chen od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Marco od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

ashley od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: