2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2709 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2709recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,7
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

brylle od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Marco Polo is Love
Staff, Food, Services
So far, this has the best quality of service in all the hotels that I've checked in any parts of the world. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to customers needs. The shuttle to and from the hotel is very much important for travelers. The restaurants serves good food. WiFi connection is high speed. Comfortable bed and restroom.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014

lourdes od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
the hotel was god but their front desk suck big
food, pool n rooms
it was nice but dont like their reception staff so annoying n arrogant
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
The best value for money
clean comfortable beds, really a 5 star hotel with its amenities and service, very friendly staff
It truly was a mrmorable one with its friendly staff who takes time to talk with the guests. It has a great poolside bar with live music every night and has the best mojito so far. Pool is big and nice. Rooms are great for business travellers with its fast wifi connection, it also has big comfortable beds with spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Oh nice restaurant too with wide food selection.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014

Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Pool and the food
Our stay was nice and pleasant, having booked one of the cheaper rooms it was not really 5 star standard but nice and good view of the mountains, away from the city but a shuttle was on hand to take people to certain drop off and pick up point and only at set times and the lastest pick up is about 7.20pm which is rather early if you intend to eat out. The pool was great and not over crowded and there was also a kiddie pool so the main pool was free for adults to swim. The only thing I would change is that they should charge you when you checkout for any meals or drink you have during your stay rather than asking for 12000 at check in as this means that they can charge you what you have used rather than you waiting for them to refund any money that was not used as I am still waiting for a refund and its almost 2 weeks since I was there and had nothing back yet so not so happy with that but overall nice place.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014

Pauline od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
A real 5 star accommodation
Clean, complete, and grand
Marco Polo offers 5 star accommodation in the real sense of the word. The lobby was grand and offers several spots for pictorials with the family. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The amenities in the rooms were complete and of good quality. The pillows were the best! Fluffy yet firm. Everything was clean and faintly fragrant, just for my taste. Supply supply in rooms was abundant which makes taking a bath a luxurious experience. The swimming pool may not be so beautiful but the fact that the water temperature was moderated made up for it. Another charm of the hotel is that it is private and located away from the city area. This however, makes Marco Polo inaccessible to clients without a car. I would suggest that travelers intending to enjoy the Marco Polo accommodation must book as early as possible to enjoy big discounts.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014

YunSeong od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
It has so beautiful site.i'was satisfied
Room service.
Excellent! It has comfortable bedroom so, I really like that.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

Fei od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Clean, new and confortable, very good food
Food, location, staff
Always stay in Marco Polo when visit Cebu city. Room is clean. Bathroom looks very new, and finally no need to stand in a tub for shower. As usual, very good breakfast and buffet. Price and quality so greatly matched. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location and view great. Check-in is a bit slow.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

Fleur od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very good nice! Stayed there twice...
Very helpful n friendly staff that went out their way to help us. Free shuttle service (with AC) runs 5,6 times a day to s&m & ayala malls plus IT park. Food is great. Bit expensive but try Blue!
Overall we had wonderful time on both visits. The views over the city are really nice. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. It is nice to have the option of going into the city to go shopping with shuttle bus or relax by the pool at the hotel where it feels like u are away from it all in the mountains. The staff were really friendly and helped us out with some very unusual requests!
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Deo od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Relaxing.
Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Efficient service.
We had our wedding reception there and the staff was very attentive, their service was impeccable. We were very satisfied.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014

DEIPARINE od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
relaxing stay
good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: