Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2681 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2681recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

JOHN M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014

Nihal A. od Šri Lanka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2014

DUSTIN M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014

Lormilo G. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014

Peter C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014

Bart L. od Belgija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.
Comfort, amenities, staff performance
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Greg V. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
superb
room, view, bed
awesome
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Joseph A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
superb, good value
food staff and cleanliness
great
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Simon M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very clean well equipped 5* city hotel
Great value, friendly staff and great swimming pool area
Great 5 star city hotel with all the extras, good value for money, great restaurant and the blu bar on the roof was extra special. Swimming pool area was very large with children's pool also. All staff were very friendly with the fitness centre superb. Room very clean and good bathroom and walk in shower.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Jumper M. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff.
Location, comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff. Easy access to taxi but not for the local transport.
The location itself is great. The view was overlooking the city. Most times the elevator service was very slow however, my overall stay was excellent.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014