2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2709 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2709recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,7
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ergliza od Filipini
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Aldrin od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

mohamad od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Jesper od Švedska
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

Yew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Terry od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Terry od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very nuce hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Great rooms, staff, restaurants. The restaurants are a little pricey, but offer great food, so are good value. Is the best city hotel in Cebu, in my opinion. Got a great deal on Agoda, so value was great. Will definitely stay again at the price point we had ($50 without breakfast per night).
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Yuliana od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
perfect, great hotel, super staff, nice views
pools, view, food
one of the best places to stay in Cebu, we will be back
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

genoveva od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 26 noći u svibanj, 2014
Clean comfortable and upscale accommodation
Shuttle service to shop pings and excellent staff and service
Perfect!
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014

Michael od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: