2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2711 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2711recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Adrian od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Grand Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
Only 20 Minutes to the harbour
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KATHYRINE od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
The hotel interior is not nice..the room was not clean enough
In general the staff are very slow..during my check-inn it took me 30mins..
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

life od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
great!
worth it.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tiziano od Italija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
holiday time
Nice place , all things all right , from breakfast to night time..... can enjoy all day and children never get bored.....
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geoffrey od Novi Zeland
Par
Grand Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Grace od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Continental Club Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Always love our stay!
Clean, location so breathtaking, good food, staff five star, always love to come back, when I think Cebu.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Grace od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Continental Club Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Love our stay!
Very clean, good location up in a hill, very nice staff, breakfast a lot of choices.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Australija
Par
Grand Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice Hotel
Room nice and staff friendly. I booked during the time hotel held running race. Nothing mentioned when booking room. Was awoken at 4am by loud speakers at start of event. Music very loud at 6 am until finish!! VERY NOISY. Be careful when booking room while this event is on!! I didn't get a good sleep at all!!! Very disappointed!!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JOHN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Grand Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

george od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Continental Club Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Poor service
Over priced
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: