2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 1718 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1718recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Eun od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Deluxe (kućni red)
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2011

Kim od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
the beach was perfect
the beach and clerk.
employees are super nice and i can't remember his name(leo). he was super kind.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2011

Jonathan od Kanada
Par
Deluxe (kućni red)
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2011
Another Gem in Cebu
Nice clean pools and beach, entertainment with supper!
first we stayed at the white sands next door for a night and then here for 3 nights. the room at the white sands was nicer but the bluewater resort itself was more to my liking! great pools, free internet and some dancing and fire juggling as entertainment at supper!
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2011

chow od Hong Kong
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
nice hotel but old
good service
We stay only one night and saturday no shuttle bus provided, we need to go outside by taxi. and the hotel divide spa wing and garden wing, actually no big difference, we live spa wing, but the room old and the light very dark. the shower not fast and not hot, very old facilities and we dislike the shower and bed. the breakfast good. but the swimming pool not clean and need to improve.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2011

Kai od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe (kućni red)
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2011
Very relaxing times
the resort, everything is very clean and the staff is super friendly
we had a very relaxing time there, i can recommend this hotel to everyone. the garden view pool was the best.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011

CHAN od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe (kućni red)
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
top choice in Cebu
nice environment, great food, good service
it was a good experience, the staff are very professional, they can speak english flently. the room is nice and tidy. the facilities are great. the food in the restaurants are excellent. the spa is value for money. i love staying in this hotel with my fat and cute and lovely boy friend.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2011

Rosalinda od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe (kućni red)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011
True essence of a holiday
Warm accommodating staff, wide variety of facilities suits different types of personalities
Our pleasant stay at maribago started the moment we arrived as we were welcomed by their staff at the reception area who offered us nice refreshing cold towels to cool off from the summer heat. As we were drinking the cold lemonade welcome drinks waiting to be checked in, we were surprised to know that we were being upgraded to the suite room for free!! The room was not far from the reception area but we were brought to our room boarding a golf cart which was the first time for my 5 year old son. He loved the short ride and really felt the difference of this hotel from the rest. Upon seeing the room, we were all amazed by the sight of the very nice, clean and elegant interior design especially the toilet and bathroom which was so nature-inspired! Because there were three swimming pools, it appeared as though the resort was not crowded which made it so relaxing. The beach was so inviting with it's clean waters and it's own sandbar made it romantic for my hubby and me. My son of course loved playing in the clean, white sand. Food was really nice and came in servings which would make your money worth it. The staff in the dining areas were so accommodating and really went out of their way to make sure we got what we wanted and what we would enjoy. My son enjoyed feeding the sharks and playing in the kiddie area, my hubby and I got a rare chance of playing billiards and table tennis together. It was really a complete place for a holiday that you Would not want to get out of the resort to look for something more fun to do.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2011

Wayne od Australija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2011
great place to stay at,,fully enjoyed myself
the location on the water and all the staff with great rooms
I enjoyed the stay there as it was very peaceful with great views on the ocean. All the staff was most helpful with everything and I will be going back there.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2011

Raja od Filipini
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
Great couples retreat
sprawling grounds and very good rooms
very happy with the trip and the hotel.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2011

Kathrine od Danska
Grupa
Deluxe (kućni red)
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2011
Amazing hotel!
Wonderful beach, nice staff, just amazing,,
Had a nice stay at Maribago, would definitely come back!!
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2011


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: