arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 1677 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1677recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Jason H.
Novi Zeland
26 svibnja 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints

Natasia J.
Malezija
20 svibnja 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!

YUKO M.
Japan
17 svibnja 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.

Olivier D.
Francuska
16 svibnja 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back

Phillip T.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
12 svibnja 2016
BM
BM

Bruce D.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
10 svibnja 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...

Marie P.
Filipini
08 svibnja 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.

Wei L.
Malezija
04 svibnja 2016
satisfy stay
room condition is not as expected standard

Ma C.
Filipini
26 travnja 2016
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...

Michael P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
19 travnja 2016
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!