Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,0
na temelju 64 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 64recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,6

Kendra M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Mark O. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Rexel H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

Camille A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2014

Bryan C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2014

Janina A. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Roy M. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Gabriele L. od Italija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

VEBETH F. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014

william S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014