Dobro 7,5
na temelju 643 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 643recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Eleanor od Filipini
Grupa
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KIM od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KIM od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ken od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jillian od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Olga od Rusija
Solo putnik
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosalyn od Filipini
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

howard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arundas od Indija
Solo putnik
Studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Bad maintenance, lousy breakfast, terrible room service
Very basic accommodation. Toiletries are just a soap bar and shampoo sachet - regular brands you get at groceries, not hotel branded. There is no toilet spray. Room cleaning service personnel lacks training. The breakfast was terrible - plain instant noodles soup with slice of plain bread. They called it "chicken noodle soup" but there was not even a bit of shredded chicken in it. Just the "chicken flavor" of instant noodle. Breakfast was so bad, I left it untouched for room service to clear. But THEY DIDN'T. No idea what their excuse is. They thought I want to eat later. WHO wants to eat such terrible breakfast, especially once it's cold as stone? And when I returned in the night, there was a HUGE COCKROACH sitting on the food. I screamed at them until they cleared the food. I had nightmares of cockroach attacks that night. At least they were nice enough to honor my cancellation of last day; I didn't want to stay there any more and found a different place to stay.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daisy od Filipini
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Enjoyable stay
I traveled with my husband to attend a cousin's wedding in Cebu City. It was conveniently located as it was just 2 blocks from Our Sacred Heart Church. It was near the center of Cebu so it was accessible to the tourist attractions and transportation was easily accessible as well. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and very polite. Breakfast was good. Overall, great value for money. I would definitely come back and stay with my husband and kids and would most definitely recommend it to friends.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: