Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 133 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 133recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Ismet od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Tonya od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Christopher od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Dariusz od Poljska
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

Nicole od Švicarska
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

Arielle od Australija
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Evan od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016

Evan od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016

Carel od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

armin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: