2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6132recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

YongHua od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Elaine od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Mark od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

KRISTINE od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Sheng od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Parminder od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

Jenilyn od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

RAMI od Saudijska Arabija
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

RAMI od Saudijska Arabija
Grupe
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Jit od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: