2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6123recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Melvin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Darren od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Harvy od Filipini
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mark od Australija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EMMA od Filipini
Solo putnik
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VILMA od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VILMA od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

William od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
First time staying in the Ayala Hotel Corner
I must say as a relatively regular traveler to The Philippines and Cebu this is my first time staying at this hotel and I was impressed. They appear to run a first class hotel operation here and I although unaccustomed to walking through a metal detector at temporary lodging facilities soon adjusted. I was impressed by the line up of door personnel to include bellboys and security personnel. I was impressed with their seemingly heartfelt greetings particularly the gesture of their hands above their hearts. The security personnel were courteous and thorough in the assurance of our safety as guests whenever we departed the hotel. The often would signal a taxi from the queue , getting our room number, destination for their log as well as providing us with the taxi identifying info (which was also annotated in their log). This made me feel safe as at the very least all of this information would be available in the event of any untoward incident.The front desk personnel were professional, friendly and immaculate in appearance. They ensured that I was welcomed as they very quickly became familiar with my name and room number. It was always a joy dealing with them. the pool staff were cordial and professional. My housekeeping room attendant was friendly and accommodating. The dining room staff were top notch with delightful culinary masterpieces created and artfully displayed daily. The room was clean, comfortable, serviceable and tastefully decorated. tHe complimentary bottled water left daily was greatly appreciated particularly after a hot day traversing the city. tHe only con I could mention was the inconvenience in not having smoking rooms. The two choices we smokers had was to go to the 7th floor pool area (not accessible 24 hours) or to stand out on the street by the curb. Other than that I truly enjoyed my stay. being able to walk to Ayala Mall/The Terraces was priceless. Would I stay here again? Probably.....
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

roque od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent
Near in ayala centre.room is very clean.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: