2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6130 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6128recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

antoine od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Winnie od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Melvin od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Darren od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Harvy od Filipini
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mark od Australija
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EMMA od Filipini
Solo putnici
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VILMA od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VILMA od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: