Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3259recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

GBOLAHAN J. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Elegant
Elegant classy and warm
It was wonderful and beautifully laid out, the staff always greeted you with warm smiles and make you feel special. It is without doubt the best hotel I have stayed at in Cebu.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2014

Agnes B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Pleasant Stay
big room, accommodating staff, great location
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014

Dick L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines
Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014

Gary D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 11 noći u rujan, 2014
A Pleasant Stay
Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014

Mark H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu
Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014

Edwin C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
TRIP TO CEBU
NEAR SM CEBU CLEAN HOTEL BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE
VERY NICE AND QUITE HOTEL NEAR SM CEBU MADAUE
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014

Jacques A. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Expensive but worth it
Food, staff, clean
I arrived very late that night and was staying busines class. They however accomodated us by extending the club lounge open for an extra 30 minutes. The food is absolutely excellent. We had thebuffet breakfast and it was exceptional. Our stay was short but well worth it.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014

Nanthakumaran A. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Excellent
Excellent staff and personalized service
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014

Kine T. od Norveška
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
A really nice hotel!
Friendly staff, comfy bed and good service
We slept here for three nights in september. We ordered the business room, which means you can visit tje lounge in the 20th floor to have free drinks and snacks, and also alcohol from 18.00-20.00. Great staff! Will come back again if we visit Cebu!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014

IMAD G. od Švedska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu
Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: