Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3291recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

EMMA od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice room, friendly staff & convenient location.
As always, we had a good stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

Mel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Business Klasična Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Amazing, personal and professional service
I had a problem with my room. It was addressed immediately, courteously, and without hesitation. The hotel manager, actually helped me move my belongings to my new room. Management staff at the front desk, hotel management, and even in the restaurant mgr made me feel like an individual and not just any guest. I'll certainly choose Radisson Blu Cebu on my next trip. M. Webb, MD
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

JOCELYN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Very good
Ground staff (purple uniform) can improve in their courtesy and friendliness, they apared a ltitle bit intimidating. Food assortment was fair compared to some of the hotels I checked in with cheaper price. Room amenities was fantastic, including the treats that greeted me in the room and daily newspaper. Gym was very good with a very attentive staff. Check in and out at the business lounge was superb . Overall, I had a wonderful stay.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

NIno od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Executive apartman, vruća ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Near SM Mall of Cebu
Good for shopping and very near from the airport.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

NIno od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Best location in Cebu
Its just adjacent the SM Mall with good restaurant.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

NIno od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Business Klasična Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Best hotel in Cebu
Good food and service
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

Tim od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Tim
Nice rooms, great breakfast buffet, staff was extremely professional and always helpful. SM mall was just across the street where you could purchase anything you need.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

sandra od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Always my choice
Always my go to hotel in Cebu. Pleasant staff, good rates, and location is convenient to places I go. Buffet breakfast could use a little change (been the same ever since :-*) not that it's bad, it just needs something new. Valet service could also use a little speeding up😊 Always the Rad for me though 😊😊
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Johannes od Švicarska
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Outstanding hotel
First stay at Radisson. Nice clean rooms, first class service. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast buffet.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016

Caryl od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Business soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
I have a wonderful stayed
Close to the shopping centre, staff pleasantly accomodating
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: