Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3258recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4

CHRISTINE C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Unsatisfactory service
We have to request twice for shower cap as it was not included on the vanity top. Personally spoke to the front desk in the morning and when we came back late at night it was still not done. I had to ask the chambermaid for help.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

JANETH K. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location with excellent staff (courteous and accomodating). More filipino food please especiall
Room is spacious.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

kasper L. od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
best in town
great rooms, great food great service, just great atmosphere, we love it
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

CLEOPATRA E. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
THUMBS UP!
THUMBS UP!
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

rhea R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
less than helpful staff
we brought our van, and when we arrived no one came to meet us. everyone was busy/preoccupied. we checked in 4pm but room wasnt ready yet. bathrooms dont have necessary handle bars usually required by city engineers for pwd/senior citizens/children's safety. bill from restaurant wasnt shown, no receipt was given. restaurant bill was charged to incidents deposit but still dint show itemized receipt/breakdown. goven refund from incidentals deposit 1294.99 but i was only given 1294.00 because they dont have .99 cents.. had i lacked .99 cents with my payment, would they give me my rooms??? will not recommend.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Dale O. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent
I stayed here last year but just for a night and didn't really stay long in the hotel enough to make an impression . This time, I stayed longer. And boy, did I enjoy it. Service is even better than Shangrila. Lorraine and Solitaire were 2 members of the staff who really stood out, made my stay comfortable and enjoyable. Radisson Blu Cebu staff has an endearing quality. I would love to go back again and again . 4.5 stars I'll give them a 9
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Joey C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Expensive, a bit old
Lack of entertainment. Kinda expensive rates, the room is slightly old.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

CAO D. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good stay
It's a good stay, however the hotel is getting old!
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

MEHUL S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice and elegant room.
Nice and elegant room.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

katia H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great hotel and stay
The premises are gorgeous! Great for families with kids. Definitely resort style hotel. Everyone was so polite and helpful. And it's across the street this mall that has a grocery store on top of a thing else one may wish! Including doing laundry! Will come back
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016