Ugodno 6,6
na temelju 98 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 98recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,8
Sortirano prema

suhyun od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Moderna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
It is superb
clean. good location.
friendly staff. good location.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

ARNOLD od Filipini
Parovi
Moderna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Just a place to sleep in.
Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014

Anna od Finska
Grupe
Moderna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu
Close to the airport
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014

lior od Izrael
Parovi
Moderna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
the room was the best
big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

JOAB od Singapur
Grupe
Moderna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay
Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2014

Stephen od Australija
Grupe
Vrtni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good
Staff, location
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2014

Christian od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Vrtni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!
Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014

Bonipart od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vrtni Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Bang for the buck hotel
clean and large room
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Moderna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
nice budget hotel
price,big bed,location
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014

robert od Luksemburg
Solo putnici
Vrtni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff
restaurant, walking distance to mall
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: