Dobro 7,5
na temelju 79 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 79recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

Miriam od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rok od Slovenija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ana od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tomas od Češka Republika
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Japan
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EUNYOUNG od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
good
location and view
good .
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joaquin od Njemačka
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chris od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Australija
Parovi
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mark od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: