Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



od 21recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 5,8
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 5,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,0

MARY F. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
budget-friendly
budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2013

Paul S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location with friendly staff
Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2013

richard L. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )
large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012

Risto S. od Estonija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price
fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2012

Danny V. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!
just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

Mikael N. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u siječanj, 2015
Bra läge och standard
Lägenhetshotel, bra läge, lungt
Bra ställe att bo en längre tid, ligger nära Marina mall så enkelt med taxi.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

Natalya K. od Rusija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Мерзкий отельчик
Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

TATSIANA C. od Bjelorusija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Только на одну ночь
Ничего не понравилось
Номер довольно грязный.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013

Chikako T. od Japan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
厳しい状況です。
部屋は清潔でした。
滞在費倹約のつもりでしたが、これは賢くありません。完全に地元の人達と同じように生活できる方以外、単身の男性でもさらに同価格でよい環境と設備の宿泊先もありますし、得に女性にはお勧めできません。
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

TAIKI H. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
泊っただけ
キッチンがあった、ウォーターサーバーがあった、ベッドが大きかった。
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2015