Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 1384 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1384recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,1
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

PYUNG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Premier soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Mark od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

VANESSA od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Jo od Filipini
Par
Premier soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

Kris od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe Room (Main Wing)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

Thor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Ocean Club Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Jongchan od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Premier soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

michelle od Filipini
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

chen od Tajvan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Michael od Australija
Par
Premier soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: