Dobro 7,2
na temelju 779 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 780recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 6,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

matthew od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Worst hotel I've stayed at
Very poor service Cold food from restaurant No cork screw in the entire hotel!!
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EDELYN od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EDELYN od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

James od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Henry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
None
None
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mogens od Danska
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pat od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Clara od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

joshua od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice Place
Very clean room; the staff are accommodating, delicious food It is a lovely place to stay...
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: