arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (255)

Poslovni putnici (28)

Parovi (88)

Solo putnici (99)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (10)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (10)

Grupe (20)

Fantastično
8,2
od 255recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Objekti
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4

7,6 Kai P.
Germany
09 ožujka 2016
Good location but worst internet
Good location but worst internet I ever had to suffer under

7,3 Virginia S.
Philippines
18 veljače 2016
clean and modern
clean,modern,reasonable rate

8,7 Ellen V.
United States of America
15 veljače 2016
comfortable hotel
comfort, breakfast, staff

9,7 Ellen V.
United States of America
15 veljače 2016
Comfortable hotel
bed/room comfortable, breakfast buffet delicious, helpful staff

8,8 Katherine G.
United States of America
12 veljače 2016
Couple
Travelled to Cebu city for some shopping and to see a chiropractor. St Mark hotel is very clean and staff are very friendly especially at the breakfast buffet. Food was also very good.

10 Oscar A.
Philippines
12 travnja 2016
Mom's Best Hotel Pick (so far)
A family of 3 pax. Booked a deluxe room. Good: Relatively new condotel. Check-in/ check-out was a breeze. Amenities were complete. The bed was comfortable that we all slept like babies. Bad: Some food options on their menu were not available. The room assigned to us got no view.

8,3 Ronilo B.
Philippines
28 siječnja 2016
Quiet and comfortable
near to church, comfortable room, good wifi
great stay except that taxis are not readily available.

9 James H.
United States of America
28 prosinca 2015
St Mark's Hotel, Cebu Cuty, December 2015
1) Location, 2) Room Condition, 3) breakfast/staff guidance
A nice business hotel a tourist, like me, enjoyed. Taxis were abundant, Uber sometimes. It's a quiet hotel; no noise from adjacent rooms or from the street. Room safes are always reassuring. My breakfasts were included in the rate; always good. Service excellent all around. A good experience, I'd go back.

7 Stan F.
United States of America
22 prosinca 2015
Good Hotel in Cebu City
Location, Room Quality, OK Breakfast
Good value for money, on quiet street but close to Mango Ave and Robinson Mall. Laundry overpriced, so better to use one of several laundry services just down the street. Television choices OK, but for some reason the channel box is partially hidden behind the TV and can't detect the remote signal from the bed. You have to be close to TV to change the channel.

6,3 Maria M.
Australia
17 studenog 2015
Room for Improvement
Location, room size (deluxe) house-keeping staff
Pleasant enough but not impressed with restaurant at all. Bathroom needs power outlet for hair-dryer and towels are old and grey and fraying. On the plus side, I love the double sided make-up mirror in the bathroom that is on an extendable arm, first one I've ever seen in a hotel bathroom!! Good to have iron and ironing board in the room, also a plus. The biggest fail is the wi-fi that was so frustratingly slow, it was even difficult to get emails downloaded. If this hotel wants to attract business clients, it will need to fix their internet connection.