Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 300 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 300recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Clydin od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Leong od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Nedeljko od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Ayhan od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

YEON od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Marie od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Giuseppe od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016

Shane od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Wei od Malezija
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016

Emily od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: