Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 89recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

JONNA od Filipini
Parovi
Beachfront Triple Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Clinton od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i pogledom na zalazak sunca
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jun od Filipini
Parovi
Beachfront Triple Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bala od Australija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i pogledom na zalazak sunca
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ma. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Beachfront Triple Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mindaugas od Litva
Parovi
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i pogledom na zalazak sunca
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Erin od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicole od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Beverly od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere
great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Melissa od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Ocean Views. Beach Front. Front & Back Balconies
The beach views. A short walk into town along the beach. Peaceful surroundings.
Excellent. We loved this Hotel. The position was amazing & quiet. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for money.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: