Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 137 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 137recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Melina F. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Martin D. od Austrija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2016

olivier M. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Hermann K. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Manuel M. od Portugal
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015

Stuart B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015

gavin R. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u listopad, 2015
no power
maricel
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

James H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.
The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Hwiseong N. od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
good for everything
friendly staff clean room location
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015

Magdeline I. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Too good!
Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015