Dobro 7,2
na temelju 120 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 120recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Fiona od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
King soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vadims od Latvija
Grupe
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jinkie od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pamela od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe s Pogledom na Bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geoffrey od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe s Pogledom na More
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marko od Finska
Parovi
Superior obiteljski
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

joanna od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Trokrevetna s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Steve od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mark od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior obiteljski
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Evan od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe obiteljski s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.
the grounds.
average.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: