Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 482 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 482recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 6,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Maricel D. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Eduardo A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

noralynn C. od Portugal
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

Caroline A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

Jacqueline P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Lady R. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
h
b
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Maria. A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Simonette G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015

andrew C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

Rosalina N. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
overnight stay
Clean, big, good view
Ok
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015