Dobro 7,2
na temelju 490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 490recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 6,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

donald od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

William od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Kurt od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016

Maricel od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Eduardo od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

noralynn od Portugal
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

Caroline od Filipini
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

Jacqueline od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Lady od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
h
b
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Maria. od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: