2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3295 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3295recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Keiichi od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,
Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

ELIOT od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

sigmund od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

Rovinia od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

wing od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015

Lorelie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015

joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
stayed a few times
location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

Brown od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Fine hotel
Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2015

Joycie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
Very nice
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: