2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3290 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3289recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kelly od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elma od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sung od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

linda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Conveminent,
Z
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ray od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Great buffet
Food, staff, swimming pool
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: