2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3293 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3293recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Molly od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

Steffen od Njemačka
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Marlet od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

marshall od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2014

EVANGELINE od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014

edward od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

April od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
excellent
quiet, delicious food, comfortable room
My stay was great. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport by walking. The food is delicious and the room is comfortable.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

Hoi od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Convenient hotel nearby the airport
Free shuttle to the airport at early morning. Food is nice but quite expensive. Room is spacious and well equipped.
The only hotel which is just next to cebu airport. The swimming pool is big and very nice. Good stay at the hotel before catching an early morning flight.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

Gregory od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
very nice rooms
close to airport, clean rooms, great staff
right next to airport
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Nice Hotel
Casino, Dancing, Good Service
Excellent Hotel
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: