Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 3219 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3219recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Marylou T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Peter F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Rebe S. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Romeo B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Hock A. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Eugene C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

JESSIE S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

JESSIE S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Zenaida A. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Soomin N. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
very good
good good :))))
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016