Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 3225 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3224recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Provjerene recenzije

janelle R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel
staff were accommodating; facilities were good; the room was spacious and comfortable
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Maria J. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Chan T. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Mark W. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Marylou T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Peter F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Rebe S. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Romeo B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Hock A. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Eugene C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016