arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 3195 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3195recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Provjerene recenzije

JEONG P.
Južna Koreja
20 srpnja 2016
Funny time
I had a good time in Waterfront hotel and casino.

CECILE B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
20 srpnja 2016
Pricey!
1 broken saucer for 600 PHP!?!

Lito J.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
19 srpnja 2016
Very nice , good value for money
Very nice , good value for money

Charlie G.
Filipini
19 srpnja 2016
Great luxury hotel
It's got all the amenties of a luxury hotel in the city. Very satisfied overall.

JAY R.
Filipini
16 srpnja 2016
all good!
great location, easy access. the hotel should have FREE shuttle service to and from the airport. this hotel is one of the older hotels in Cebu, the room we stayed needs update with it's interior design a bit to drab for my liking, but it was clean though and functional. staff were very polite and helpful. they need to also update the gym equipments, some are rusty quite dangerous. pillows make look fat and plush but i warn you they will sink and flattened out real quick. overall, it was a pleasant stay. 6.5/10

Birger W.
Norveška
14 srpnja 2016
Nice
I paid for upgrade to deluxe room, but at check in they upgraded me to supreme deluxe. However this was very far from reception using a different elevator, and room was nothing special. Earlier I paid for sea view, but at check in I got no sea view. Be careful when paying for upgrades at this hotel!

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 srpnja 2016
Convenient to nearby shopping mall
Staff not very attentive. The room is a bit old, but clean. Breakfast is nice. Free shuttle bus to Ayala center.

Joan M.
Filipini
07 srpnja 2016
Good location and very affordable
I am happy with my 2 nights stay with this hotel. I am comfortable and feel secured. Its quiet and very accesible to any business center in the city.

josephine M.
Filipini
07 srpnja 2016
nice everything!
We had our room upgraded at no extra cost! The interior was elegantly furnished, cozy and comfortable. Wifi is okay, food is delicious, and staff are attentive and cordial. The Harley Davidson motorcycles on display was the best!

Jhona S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
07 srpnja 2016
Great service
The service was great. Rooms are kind of old however, it was properly maintained. Staff were great.