Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 285 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 285recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Janalle L. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

jojo E. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

javier C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Emilie I. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Marie S. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Joan R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Joan R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Estrellita V. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Christopher H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Merelyn E. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016