Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 36recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 4,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9
Sortirano prema

Miraflor od Filipini
Solo putnici
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

alain od Filipini
Parovi
Twin Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yovita od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Somnath od
Parovi
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bobby od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2011
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Janice od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Veronica od Filipini
Grupe
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anelyn od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ERWIN od Filipini
Parovi
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

geraldine od Filipini
Grupe
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2011
great location
walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: