Dobro 7,4
na temelju 228 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 228recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jason od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016

Aileene od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016

jocelyn od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Kristian od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

DANNO od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

Colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Elmer od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2015

Jannie od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: