Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 121 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 121recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

EDEN od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Sarah od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Vikendica
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Sheva od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016

Madonna od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016

Ramel od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

honrado od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016

Angela od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Alain od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: