Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 399 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 399recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

dennis od Australija
Parovi
Executive double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

christopher od Filipini
Parovi
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Rowena od Filipini
Grupe
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Mark od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Predsjednički apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Executive double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

LETICIA od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Executive double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Maria od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

javid od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Executive double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Mark od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Predsjednički apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016

maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: