Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 78recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 5,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Kristine od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pamela od Filipini
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kim od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daniel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benmarc od Filipini
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jay od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeane od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ma od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dorie od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yolanda od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place
very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: