Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 88 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 88recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standardna Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.
Location, environment and nature.
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015

Philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.
The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

Kevin od Filipini
Grupe
Standardna Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!
PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

Mario od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Vila uz Planinu za 11 Osoba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
A wonderful time.
location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Sarah od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standardna Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill
Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015

Janelle od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.
Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2015

Rhian od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!
Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

MARIA od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
7
room, nature location, friendly
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Disappointing
Staff , Location Peaceful
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014

Amelia od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Nature at it's best.
Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: